Company Profile
Our Mission
Our Competitive Edge
Brio Awards

Established in 1999, BRIO Electronic Commerce Limited (BRIO) has committed to provide professional and dedicated services towards import and export traders, international freight forwarders and logistics service providers. BRIO provides commercial document exchange service, air and shipping cargo management solutions, electronic document management services, and messaging service through email, SMS and fax. As a reliable service provider, BRIO has processed over 10 million import / export documents including trade declarations for our valuable customers.

As one of the major e-commerce solutions providers in Hong Kong, BRIO has launched ecFreight electronic document conversion platform since 2000 for the processing of electronic trading documents including air cargo clearance information, import/export declarations, courier notices, the Textiles Trader Registration Scheme, automatic manifest service and other trading documents. BRIO's electronic solution enhances the logistic operation and trading documentation. This helps the industry steps toward to the world of "e-logistic and trading documentation".

In December 2008, the HKSAR Government appointed BRIO as one of the "Government Electronic Trading Services" providers. Starting from January 2010, BRIO provides import/export declaration (TDEC), dutiable commodities permit (DCP), electronic cargo manifest (EMAN) and certificate of origin (CO) services to the industry. These convenient, efficient and advanced technology channels greatly enhance the competitiveness of our respective customers.

With years of experience in handling massive electronic data and information for the government and logistics industries, BRIO promises to offer high quality, excellent services, and substantial resources in developing our information technology to satisfy the needs of our customers.

關於標奧
標奧使命
標奧優勢
標奧殊榮

成立於1999年,標奧電子商務有限公司一直致力為進出口貿易商、貨運代理、國際空運速遞公司及物流服務供應商等提供貿易文件互換服務、空運及航運貨運管理方案、電子文件管理服務、及透過電郵、短訊和傳真提供訊息服務,每年為客戶處理數以百萬計的電子貿易文件。

作為全港最主要電子商務方案供應商之一,標奧於2000年推出ecFreight貨運電子訊息互換平台,處理包括空運貨物清關資料、進出口報關單、運輸商通知書、紡織商登記方案、自動艙單服務及貿易商文件等。提高業界處理貨運及貿易文件的效率,邁向「貨運及貿易文件電子化」的目標。

2008年12月,香港特別行政區政府委聘標奧為最新「政府電子貿易服務」供應商,於2010年1月起為業界提供進出口報關單、應課稅品許可證、電子艙單及產地來源證的文件提交服務。透過標奧的服務,在資訊科技上積極為客户提供更便捷更簡易的使用渠道,從而協助客户提升競爭力。

憑藉過往多年來在政府和物流業處理大量電子數據及資料的經驗,標奧在未來仍然會貫徹始終,在資訊科技及支援服務上繼續投放更多資源,務求更配合商貿客戶在電子資料及文件處理上的需要,提供優質卓越的電子文件處理及支援服務。